यू.जी.सी.-मानव संसाधन विकास केन्द्र

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय

न्त्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम २००१ क. २५ के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर — 495009 (छ.ग.) दूरभाषः 07752—260435, 299388, मोः 99811 00372

दूरभाषः 07752—260435, 299388, माः 99811 00372 ई–मेलः directorhrdc@ggu.ac.in, directorhrdcggv@gmail.com, बेबसाईटः www.ggu.ac.in/hrdc.aspx To got A

UGC-Human Resource Development Centre
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established under the Central Universities Act, 2009 No 25 of 2009 Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

Phone: 07752-260435, 299388, Mo: 99811 00372 E-Mail: directorhrdc@ggu.ac.in, directorhrdcggv@gmail.com, Website: www.ggu.ac.in/hrdc.aspx

Bilaspur, Date: 22/04/2022

No./HRDC/2022-23/**10**

NOTIFICATION (REVISED)

The following Academic Advisory Committee (AAC) of UGC- Human Resource Development Centre (HRDC), Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.) is constituted as per the guidelines of the HRDC. The term of the members will be two years from the date of issue of this notification.

		,	
1.	Vice-Chancellor of the host	The control of the co	Chairman
	university	Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)	Agent Control
2.	01 Vice-Chancellor from	Prof. Neelima Gupta, Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Harisingh Gour	Member
	outside & 01 within the state	Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar (M.P.)	
		Prof. Bansh Gopal Singh, Vice-Chancellor, Pandit Sundarlal	Member
		Sharma (Open) University Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur	
3.	01 UGC nominee	Prof. Ajay K. Sharma, Director, National Institute of	Member
		Technology, Plot No. F.A.7, Zone P1, GT Karnal Road Delhi-	
		110 036	8
	02 Professor-Directors of HRDC, of which 01 shall be	1-Prof. (Dr.) Mushtaq Ahmad Darzi, Director, UGC-HRDC,	Member
4.		University of Kashmir Hazratbal, Srinagar-190006	
	from outside the state	2- Prof. Jagdish Joshi, Director, UGC-HRDC, Gujrat	Member
		University, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)	
	02 eminent Professors/ Heads of the Department of	1- Prof. Amit Kumar Saxena, Head, Dept. of CSIT, Guru	Member
5.		Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)	
ĺ	the University	2- Dr. Bharti Ahirwar, Head, Dept. of Pharmacy, Guru	Member
		Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)	
6.	01 Principal of affiliated	Prof. Manish Shrivastava, Dept. of English, Guru Ghasidas	Member
	college	Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)	
7.	Director, HRDC of the host	Ex-Officio	Member Secretary
	University,	s*	.,
8.	The Registrar	Ex-Officio	Special Invitee
9.	The Finance Officer	Ex-Officio	Special Invitee

By order

(Dr. Rathesh Singh) Director

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor, GGV, Bilaspur for information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All the Members of Academic Advisory Committee (AAC), GGV, Bilaspur (C.G.).
- 3. Dr. Archana Thakur, Joint Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi 110002
- 4. Registrar, GGV, Bilaspur (C.G.).
- 5. Finance Officer, GGV, Bilaspur (C.G.).
- 6. Office File.

(Dr. Ashutosh Singh) Assistant Director